Alexa Romanelli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University of Oxford
  • From Montréal, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get through my education as sanely as possible

ABOUT ME

I love to try new things. I'm constantly moving around from location to location trying to find a place that's good for my partner and I, visiting friends and family, and exploring new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer a couch depending on the city I'm in - I tend to change cities every two months or so.

Interests

I love exploring new cities by wandering around them without a map, just following my gut. I'm a foodie, so when I travel, I'm always up for trying suggestions for local foods and restaurants. I like talking politics, but only in an appropriate environment. I like yoga and try to keep up with it, but not so successful at that. Mostly, I love spending time with friends and the people that I love.

  • education
  • environment
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Mexico, Palestine, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!