Alexa Aurelie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Nurse
  • Nurse
  • From Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello,

I am Alexa Aurelie, 28 years old and from the bottom of my heart a traveller and just LOVE to be surrounded by new people, new places and exploring our great home and playground planet earth. When I am not on the road I work as an surgical nurse...
I am a vegetarian / vegan and usually hapy all the time ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I m here because I love to meet and talk to new people, sharing different experiences and way of life as same as learning from other cultures...
I lived in a van and travelled around Australia and lived in some other countries already...
So why not Couchsurfing? It is a great opportunity to catch up & find a place t stay...

Unfortunately I dont have a own spot for the moment, so I am in the moment only as a "guest" here, not as an host....

That´s the only "sad" thing in travelling and living out of your backpack....;-)

Interests

* yoga*
*travelling*
*India*
*cooking*
*vegan lifestyle*
*creativity*
*swimming*
*happiness*

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

indie, rock, electro same as meditation music, guitar.....

uhh.. soo many movies...The Boondock Saints, Green Tomatoes, The Blind Side, One Million Dollar Babe, Saint Vincent, Darjeeling Limited, Pulp Fiction, 50/50, Robin Hood, Inter Stellar....and many many more....

Books....too many...like The Power Of Now, The Secret...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping out of a plane....

Teach, Learn, Share

languages , yoga, cooking....

What I Can Share with Hosts

my happiness, good food and a glass of wine or a nice cup of tea, same interests, music, going out for a dance or just having a great talk....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Chile, England, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!