Alexander Lehermayr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Chef
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a Chef seeking for new adventures all the time. Simple, spontaneous guy. I love exploring new places and meeting new people. If later on we can travel together it's even better.

I travel along with my girlfriend. You can check her CS profile here: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/greta-terlecka

I think it's really important if you can do it with somebody who wants the same in life. We're open-minded couple, clean, non problematic - we just want to enjoy our time with hosts and new people :)

NEXT STOP: South America

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

* to meet new people
* get to know other cultures
* to have fun
* share experiences

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • gymnastics

Music, Movies, and Books

If it's about music I usually listen electronic music, deep house, liquid drum&bass. But there's always place for some old rock.
Movies? Everything by bit. Mostly documentaries though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- woofing in Australia
- boat trip through Komodo National Park and swimming with Manta Rays
- driving motorbike in Vietnam during storm and ending up on the halfway in huge rain with no gasoline. That was a blast

What I Can Share with Hosts

- maybe some cooking classes?
- a lots of fun
You won't be bored!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!