Alexander Mei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Certified BARS Facilitator/Healer/Medium
  • High School
  • From VA, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Singer, holistic healer seeking like minded people. I am a non-smoker, I don't drink a lot and am very respectful to those around me. I have a great sense of humor. I don't do drugs. I like being social but I also like my privacy. I do not mind party's but I enjoy sleeping more. I am tidy and clean up after myself. I have a wonderful support system in Virginia that is encouraging me to follow my dream. I am gay but it does not define me. I don't care for labels and prefer not labeling others either. I would like to visit with someone who can respect that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel , meet amazing people, and grow mentally and spiritually.

Interests

Music, herbalism, writing, drawing, producing music, singing, cooking, and adding more to that list every day.

  • writing
  • singing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - My Brightest Diamond, Rolling Stones, Grace Jones, Kylie Minogue, Tori Amos, Damien Rice, Kathleen Edwards, and many more.

Movies - Thor 1+2, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, A.I., Akira, Spirited Away, Pans Labyrinth, The Skin I live In, The Lair Of The White Worm, Madoka Magica.

Books - Jitterbug Perfume, Lullaby, Diary, Fight Club.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My friends car was stuck in the mud and I pushed it out all by myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you would like to know any alternatives for healing or would like to know about any dishes to prepare in the future for cooking I'd love to teach you.

If you have any information, advice, or a type of hobby or trade you'd like to teach me please let me know.

Let's share with each other and meet other half way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook and can also love to learn different dishes to prepare.

I can give head, neck, and pressure point massages to relieve stress.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!