Alexander Melchior's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Consultant
  • Utrecht University
  • From Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a typical Dutch guy who has traveled to some places by now (Europe, Latin-america, northern africa, Asia) and has lived and worked for a year in Scotland. During the traveling I got interested in all the people that you get to meet and how different they are and what stories they have to share. As such I'd like to travel more and discover more of the world and its people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover new places and great people.

Interests

Music, nature, dancing, people.. basically everything to be honest, if someone has a passion that must be a reason, which in itself is very interesting!

  • dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically any music or movie, I don't have a profound taste.. although jazz/lounge starts to interest me more and more ;-). Not a big book fan, despite being a great stories fan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave everything behind and go live in a different country.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Dutch, stories, Ballroom dancing,

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!