Alexander Falk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Dutch, English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Supply Chain Manager
  • International Business and Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

well, I am an open minded, 28 year old guy living in Vienna, Austria. I just finished my studies and am ready to explore more beautiful places outside Europe. I am tolerant and I would say that I have a good sense of humor. Furthermore I have a passion for languages and travelling and I love to meet interesting people. But you can learn more about me if we meet in person ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore the places from a local, everyday perspective rather than just being a tourist. Meet new people, have a good company and learn about the different cultures and the different ways of thinking. Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to do that.

Interests

  • dancing
  • bachata
  • fitness
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • languages
  • football
  • calisthenics
  • bailar salsa

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!