Alexander Ruth's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • parents told: never be a nasty guy...thats one ...
  • From Bühl, Baden Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I want to meet people in Graz...traveling to surrounding tows...explore the area....doing sports...I like playing soccer, Table soccer, badminton, going for a hike or a mountain bike ride, playing frisbee in the park after work...having a chat.........etc


Likes having a nap;
Coke is a "must have";
Sometimes he´s having a little reserved attitude;
likes sarcasm and irony;

I like meeting people...enjoying the time outside my appartment...after work...doing some sports...having a in Graz the "Parkhaus Cafe" is a lovely place for a having a late night drink...

Everyone is welcome for having a chat with me...I like meeting people, who are different than a different life style...if you love mathematics I would most certainly enjoy having an intense conversation about differential equations, numerical methods like Finite Differencing and Finite Volume methods as well as analytical methods in solving them...I am "crazy" about those topics and would most certainly enjoy meeting like minded people...

Of course you also welcome for going to the movies, having tour to Graz´s best bars...maybe til dawn...I don´t care...nice company is most important...

Since I was living in the US for a while, I miss speaking English a lot...I really enjoy meeting people, who enjoy speaking this language as much as I do...everyone is welcome...nonrelevant what your skill level is...beside that point, having contact to a native speaker would be fabulous!!!

Got more question about me?....write me a message!!!


Motorsports (F1, MotoGP, Les Mans Prototypes);
Snowboarding and Skiing;
Mountain biking;

  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • mathematics

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups