Alexander Ruud Barcala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gothenburg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Cycle through Europe.

ABOUT ME

Me and my girlfriend is curently opening our eyes for a different kind of life. We want to ''start living'' as we would express it by outdoor living, adventuring and hopfully meeting exciting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Just live !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far.

Interests

Traveling and experiencing new thing's, any thing that makes me feel alive for the moment. When im not traveling I spend a lot of time with my girlfriend wich is also included in this profile. We both enjoy doing spontaneous thing's but we feel limited in Sweden. Apart from that we both enjoy reading and every now and then spend some time on our hobby Warhammer. We both recently had some real hiking experince on Mallorca and loved it. In general we like to be active by walking or taking a shorter or longer ride on our bikes. We can also admit being quite metro by spending time infrom of our beloved tv watching a movie or two. The party life of ours is not as active as it used to be but a Jägermiester or two can sometimes awaken the old party spirits we posses ;)

  • walking
  • partying
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Bruce springsteen, Eddie Vedder, Foo fighters and lots of mixed music.
Alexander reads mostly Historic Novels
While
Cassandra reads allmost any thing you trow at her !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When we this year hiked on Mallorca, we got to see Golden Eagles at the top of the mountains just outside Valldemossa It was amazing and the view was spectacular.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!