Logo orange

Alexandre Silva Gomes

Porto, Porto, Portugal

Maybe Accepting Guests

95% response rate · Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 44 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Caring
  • Preschool
  • From Braga, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Chilled out guy, quiet with some adrenaline: twice a week. Vegetarian. Enjoy good or terrible sense of humor and sharp minds. So sharp that they kill. Gay. Sociopath wannabe

Philosophy I am a hater. Hate racism. Hate xenophobia. Hate homophobia. Hate chauvinism. Hate machismo. Hate speciesism. Hate ageism. Ate mangosteen.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Who cares.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nobody reads this either.

Interests

Videogames, boardgames, getting back ache from changing position while reading, trying to get fat, relax, dance shamelessly, cook to my little ill friends, doing nothing, learn. Art.

Music, Movies & Books

TV/Movies: Torka aldrig tårar utan handskar; A separation, Please like me; Medianeras; Beautiful thing; Incendies; independent cinema, fantasy, dramas that when they finish you feel this heavy weight on your chest, silly comedies, original shit please. Books: The gambler; The foreigner, The name of the wind, Angela's ashes, O meu pé de laranja lima, Game of thrones, Lolita Music: Beirut; Rodrigo Leão, Keane, The Strokes, Florence & The Machine; MGMT; Arcade Fire; The Killers; Hurts; The National; Indie, guilty pleasures; etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seen child-birth; 3530 km hitch-hiking. Pretend to save people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach juggling, basic drawing skills, how to pretend to dance samba, Portuguese folk music (nope), etc!

What I Can Share With Hosts

My positive sarcasm. I enjoy self deprecation humor ^^ and calm strolls inside of a house (not really, just creeping you out).

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile