Alexandra Huraux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Nord, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey 👋

I’m a newbie on this app !

I’m Alex, a 25-year-old adventurer from a small village in France.

Travel is my passion, it’s a constant quest for discovery, sharing, and learning. I thrive on stepping out of my comfort zone, exploring the unknown, and being surprised by each new destination

I’m currently, with my friend Louise, on a journey to reach New Zealand 🇳🇿 from France ! 🇫🇷

We will cross Europe, Balkans, Turkey, Georgia, Central Asia, Pakistan, India, Nepal, South East Asia and Indonesia before Oceania !

If you want to check that I’m a real person : @onatripwithalex on Instagram

In my day to day life I enjoy nature, sports (biking, hiking, running, yoga and water sports !), photography and dogs !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to connect with people and save some budget on my travel

Interests

• Passionate about travel and adventure
• Committed to sustainable and responsible travel
• Enthusiastic about discovering new cultures and sharing experiences
• Interested in environmental causes and minimizing carbon footprint
• Loves connecting with fellow travelers and hosts
• Thrives on learning and personal growth through travel

  • photography
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature
  • sustainability

Music, Movies, and Books

Best movie ever : Interstellar, I’d like to listen to Rap, Afro, pop music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting my slow and low carbon travel to New Zeleand #noplanes

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn some new languages and cooking receipes
I can do some really good cookies 🍪

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can definitely share some stories about my travels, my passion for photography and also some of my cooking skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mauritius, Montenegro, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.