Alexandra Kehrl

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • internship at an online fashion trading company
  • No education listed
  • From Thessaloniki
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


To travel around the westcoast


well, it is always hard to describe yourself, but i'll give it a try...
i'm 23 years old, I grew up in Thessaloniki a beautiful city on the seaside of northern Greece. After finishing a german school in Greece I decided to move to Berlin for my studies. I started my first big travel adventure in asia after my fourth semester. During an internship in Hong Kong and several trips to China and a trip to Thailand I could experience and enjoy the asian culture. After a great few months over there I had to go back to finish my bachelor. 3 semester later I finally finished my bachelor in business administration and needed something new and exciting. So I decided to go to Canada after 3 amazing months over there I had to go back to Germany. But now I decided to go back to Canada in april looking for more adventure and exciting trips!


Living in the moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I haven't used couchsurfing yet but as I am planning to go back to Canada and do a road-trip in the U.S. I would like to try cs to meet new people and hopefully get awesome insider tips :)


horseback riding, friends and family, travelling,sports partying

Music, Movies, and Books

Nouvelle Vague,Parov Stelar, Jason Mraz, Elvis Presley, Blues Brothers, The Rolling Stones, Mando Diao, John Mayer,... lot more
500 days of summer, The Notebook, Blow

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All my trips have been amzing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you german and greek and i'd love to learn some other languages as well (or at least some words).
i'm always happy to explore new cultures, lifestyle and music and i'm curious about your experiences :)
and i love baking, but i'm not so good at the cooking stuff :)so maybe we can combine meal and desert.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, China, France, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!