Alexandra Irikovska's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey fellow couchsurfers :)

My name is Sasha, I'm from Slovakia and travelling has been a big part of my life lately. I'm always moving from one place to another, I love meeting new people, getting to know different cultures, learning new languages, tasting new food. I try to stay positive at all times and step out of the comfort zone whenever there's a chance :)

Interests

travelling; music (concerts, festivals, etc.); learning languages; sports - snowboarding, jogging, swimming, hiking; extreme sports: skydiving, mountain climbing, indoor skydive,...

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

DONE: skydiving - felt amazing to jump off that plane!
SEEN: the view from the Burj Khalifa in Dubai was really impressive

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, South Korea, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!