Alexandre Bouché's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Relocation Agent
  • Master II: English-French Translation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Alexandre.
You can call me Alex.. or maybe Sacha in the Russian way!

One of my main passions being the study of foreign languages, I'm going to describe briefly my background:

I've learnt English and Spanish at school - I was apparently better at literature than at maths - so I carried on five years at the university, and obtained there a Master's degree in English, as a translator.

In the process, I spent a lot of time learning other languages: first Italian - not so hard for a Frenchman - and very soon German.

In 2015 I realized my dream to go to Germany and get better conversational skills by staying three months in the capital city, Berlin. Great times..

In spring 2016, I set my mind of the Russian language, for its exotic alphabet and the millenial culture of its country. So I started learning on my own, went to St. Petersburg and Moscow, and now I'm starting to get fluent. I'm really keen on Russian, so if you speak the language, I'll be so glad to meet you in Paris!

As to Spanish, I have hosted or known many people coming from Spanish-speaking countries (Mexico for instance) and end up speaking quite fluently after ten minutes of re-adaptation, so no worries!

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups