Alexandre Jacquet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a student of 19 years old traveling the world as much as i can. I just finished the international college program provided by Disney in Orlando. I worked as concierge for 6 months in Disney's animal kingdom Lodge, one of the biggest hotel there. The american dream has been real for me and it's almost the end of my journey. Before to go back in France i'm going to visit the east coast as much as i can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During 6 months i met people from all over the world and i would like to keep going on that way. Doing couchsurfing will make me meet people with different way of life, different culture, and people familiar with the city i'm going in.

Interests

I don't have any special interest. As long as i can discover new things and learn more. Music, history, art, travel, sport.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a fan of star wars, and love all type of movies but horror movies ( not because i'm scared, but because it doesn't appeal me.)

I'm open to all the styles of music.
I've been DJ and played a lot of EDM then Techno/house music. However, most of the time i listen alternative music and deep. I'm also listening a lot of old musics. ( Beatles, Eagles, Scorpion, Police, Gun N' Roses. ......)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving home at 18 to do 6 months in the USA working for Disney.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything is good to share learn and teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience in the USA, My point of view about USA versus Europe, culture, music, sport. Everything that is good to share !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups