Fotos de Alex Ashman

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in French
  • 22, Male
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Supervisor at Starbucks
  • College
  • De yorkshire
  • Perfil 60% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I am 18 years old, almost 19, and would consider myself very grown up and mature and also very sociable. I love meeting new people, and some hobbies of mine include skateboarding, going to the cinema, socializing with friends and travelling. I am an ex soldier, after being discharged due to having a minor back problem which will be fixed after a few sessions of physio. I have lived in the South of France for 1 and a half years and I speak fluent french. I have been to many places in the UK but not nearly enough, and really I'd like to explore my country a bit more!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To travel and meet new people!

Interesses

Oops, I mentioned most of this in the last section! As said before, my interests are mainly travelling and socializing, I do love meeting people and I do already speak two languages but I wouldn't mind learning another! Quite like teaching people what I know too, if someone wants to learn some French or find out what they Pyrenees are like then I am more than happy to share info!

  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • languages
  • military science

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I have paraglided over the French pyrenees, which was absolutely stunning, the views are indescribable. I have done some snowboarding and surfing which to some may not be too exciting but I loved it! I've soared the skies in a glider (Yes I love flying!) and driven a tank.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

France, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!