Alexis Blanc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Lifeguard, studiant
  • Commercial studies (Alexis) Sociologie studies (Maxime)
  • From Ruffiac, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

👉Full vaccinated👈

Hey guys,

with my friend Maxime, we are in road trip this year until summer 2022.
We travel in all the Europe with our big bagpacks, we want to learn from local people in the cities about history or other stuff to know.

We are on coachsurfing to meet people of course, to discover cities with people and make new friends around the Europe.

If you want to hang out or just to send us a message, feel free to do it 😁

Also if you can help us to be hosted in some cities that could be kind of you.

If you want to check, we have an INSTAGRAM page ⬇️

Name: @2boys.1trip
https://instagram.com/2boys.1trip?utm_medium=copy_link

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet some people, make some friends, discover new culturs, and of course be hosted during our road trip haha.

To discover cites with people who lives their, learn about History.

Interests

Alexis : practise a lot videos and photos, and do many sports, love video games.

Maxime: read a lot, practises climbing a lot, and love sport and is really interesting in historical and sociological stuff.

Both of us love trekking, board games, watching movies, listening some musics (any kind of music)

  • video games
  • reading
  • climbing
  • trekkings
  • photos, videos, sport

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of musics, but mostly electro, rap, rock 🕺

Like to read philosofics Books 📚

Love French movies, Tarantino, Jonathan Cohen, Jean Dujardin...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip in Europe during this year (2021-2022)

Teach, Learn, Share

Anglais

What I Can Share with Hosts

To meet french guy, discover french food or culture, and spend good time together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile.