Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Physique
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world

ABOUT ME

I am a 25 years old student.I have travelled in Europe. I use to hiking in wilderness, and I love to meet new people, with who I can improve my languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people sometimes (around Paris).
I do meeting in France. I also introduce french cities for foreign people.
Thanks to couchsurfing meetings and other activities, I progress in english (specialy to talk with people).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met sevral people in couchsurfing meeting in Paris. I can pratice language with english people. Very nice experiences!! Moreover, I introduced Paris to others couchsurfing persons and its main monuments. I was hosted in Slovenian.

Interests

Travel, science, martial arts, history, climbing, photography

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

The Last Samuraï (Edward Zwick)
Batman The Dark Knight (Christopher Nolan)
Pulp Fiction (Quentin Tarantino)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the midnight sun in Lapland and went fishing there -an amazing experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to know people, live experience and increase my english

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Romania, Slovenia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups