Alex Mazzon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Ecology, Sustainability, Renewable Energies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Alex, grew up in South Tyrol, the Dolomites

currently living in Bonn, doing my internship and master thesis.

find out more about me on my website: www.mazzon.world

Only thing I want to say here is that I am respectful and communicative. Let's find out the rest when we're together

leave you with a quote:
Planet Earth is friendly,
So, why aren't we?
She is friendly,
So, why aren't we?
-Grönemayer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting people helps me to keep in contact with my travel spirit.
As a guest, I use couchsurfing because I want to see places through local people, avoiding crowds and try to discover places, people and cultures not from a tourist point of view.

Interests

From ecology, sustainability, long trekking tours, ski-touring, music, gardening...
...to philosophy, traveling, spirituality...

  • yoga
  • gardening
  • music
  • ecology
  • mountains
  • trekking
  • permaculture
  • farming
  • climbing
  • alternative lifestyles
  • skitouring
  • alternative living

Music, Movies, and Books

anywayyouchooseit
at my home you can listen to some old Vinyl Records

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walked the whole Pyrenees in 33 days, from coast to coast, with my friend Giovanni...
...to do it with my friend was the amazing thing about it

Teach, Learn, Share

communication between people teaches something every participant, always

What I Can Share with Hosts

my past experiences, my current ideas

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.