Alexander and Olga Semenov

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander and Olga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I have a joint family business. Legal advice, inventory, ...
  • Two Master's degrees - Moskow
  • From Okulovka, Novgorodion region, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


We are looking for a new peaceful place to living.


Hello! I am married, the name of my wife, Olga. We are now fully occupied with his business. My hobbies are traveling, hunting, and IT.
We live in two cities, St. Petersburg and Novgorod. In St. Petersburg he lives and learns the eldest son, his name is Basil (23). The youngest son, Ivan (21) lives and studies in Veliky Novgorod.
Now,We are looking for a new peaceful place to living.


In my life, one must build a house, plant a tree, raise children and enjoy life. Made almost everything, but still can not enjoy - a lot of work ... :-))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We can only take in St. Petersburg, no more than two surfers.
We have a spare room with furniture plus a bed, plus an inflatable mattress.
Apartment (2 bedrooms) located in the heart of the city on the Neva River. visible from the windows of the Alexander Nevsky Monastery and the bridge. Metro station "Novocherkassk" 3 min. High-speed and Wi-Fi Internet. Coffee, tea, sandwiches, linens and blankets available. My wife and I seldom been there, mostly in apartment living son, a student, so do not expect culinary delights. :-)) If it is free from the university, will be your guide through the city. If we are going there, I am.


We have just started to participate in the project.


In almost no time hobby. I love hunting in the forest and fishing and traveling.
My wife and I like to try national dishes of other countries.

Music, Movies, and Books

I will write later

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will write later

Teach, Learn, Share

I will write later

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Finland, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander and Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups