Logo orange

Alessandro Specchio

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 31 Positive References1 Neutral1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Polish, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • On my new Project
  • I'm graduating at University of Audi...
  • From Napoli
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Around Europe

ABOUT ME

I'm really a crazy boy ;D.Do u know a Yesman movie with Jim Carrey?Well i feel so.I say always yes at life.I love extreme sports,travel around the world,make party,meet new people of different countries.I'm graduating and just have a work in my city but i am open mind and don't stop me never.I'm excited to try always new experience and more :D

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life...ALWAYS!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to partecipate giving my bed and my house for all surfers that travelling for my city or at least for city that at the moment i live.Because the true philosophy of a surfer is don't know never where do you go to live :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately i've known this site and this project only now.Because in my last trip i've met a boy that travelling alone and explained me of this site.So i was so excited and i start to surf through this site and tell to my friends

Interests

Extreme Sports,Hi-tech,Apple fanboy,Design,Music,Festival,Travel,Drink,Fun,Marketing,Communication,Internet,Social Network and more

Music, Movies & Books

I like almost every kind of music.Depends by my mood but for example in disco or similar i like so much trance music. I see always movies and every kind.I have some movies that i prefer and see again them sometimes. Like books I prefer to read online or ebooks about marketing,intenet communication and news of hi-tech

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Parachute,bungee jumping,extreme snowbike and more extreme sports Also go for one day in a city and come back the same day :D Seen?mmm many things :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Well i think that everyone can teach much better of any guide books about own city.We can teach experience,traditions,nightlife,daylife,mentality of own city. Learn is one of thing most important for me,because every day of own life we have to learn something by another people!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile