Fotos de Alessandro Badin

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 0%
  • Último login há 11 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alessandro. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • PhD candidate
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Italy
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

each one teach one

ABOUT ME

I could probably copy and paste what most of other people wrote here in their profile! :) I'm extremely interested in everything concerning other cultures and ways of life, so I'm all the time glad to discover them and understand new way of conceiving the world we live in.
As for my character: I'm always quite shy/reserved at the very beginning, so just give me some time to know you more and feel a bit more comfortable with you... I love animals and (possibly) don't eat them, aka vegetarian!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hope to get in contact with interesting people from everywhere: CS is maybe a good way to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet :(

Interesses

observing things and people; reading; cinema; art history and architecture (especially experimental and contemporary); botanics (even though I don't have a garden); phonology; I do love animals (and don't possibly eat them: I'm a vegeratian); nature and environment; urban (sub)cultures;

  • animals
  • arts
  • architecture
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • art history
  • history
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Films: Allen, Match Point; Godard, À bout de souffle; Music: U2, Coldplay, R.E.M., Daniel Darc; many books...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

visited 20 states (8.88%)Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

See my mission: each one teach one...

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

France, Italy

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alessandro. É grátis!

Meus Grupos