Cristobal  De Viveros's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristobal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 22 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Calabrian (South Italian)
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a student and I'm almost always free
  • University
  • From Heroica Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


show my culture, my language , make friends and have a beautiful experience,mostly fun!


I am 28 years old, I lived 3 years in Italy, I love have fun in the beach and being with my friends, meet people from other parts of the World (thats cause im in couch like you )... I love the history, politic and sports .. I had the opportunity to live in many parts around the world and meet a lot of friends ... I speak Italian, English, Spanish and Neapolitan dialect, and im learning French, thats cause im in Paris, if you want to know more about me you can check my social networks .

INSTAGRAM : Cris.viveros


Food, Wine and Love

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


visited 8 states (3.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?


with couchsurfing've had the experience of visiting other countries, as the city bologna in italy ,France,
Belgium,Germany, Spain, Norway and ... I have had good experiences ... and adventures :) .... I love CS !


I like Jazz, Blues,Swing and Electro Swing, Dance Smile learn and listen about other people, read good books, travel ... take my truck and go to the beach with my friends to spend adventures live and enjoy life without worries

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • jazz
  • blues
  • sports
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Peliculas ,the godfather ,Cinema Paradiso ,La Vitá É Bella , L'uomo perfetto, manuale d'amore,Alfie , Amelié, Gatsby, and well French Movies.

Libros : cien años de soledad,el amor en tiempos de cólera,(gabriel Garcia, Marquez),
El mio cid,
La divina comedia (Dante Aligheri),
Crimen y castigo.(Fiódor Dostoyevski),
Decameron.(Giovanni Boccaccio)
El gato negro y otros relatos.(Edgar Allan Poe)

Musica: Dance music, Musica italiana, Rap,Reggae,Latin music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of Things, i can writte a book about it, but i think that the most important think was always travel, and live in other countries and leave everything . sometimes was for love , other for experience and adventure

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristobal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups