Alfie Unsworth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Social Worker
  • University
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

22 y/o recently graduated in Social Work. I have just moved to France to improve my French speaking and live with my girlfriend who is studying in Toulouse.

Whilst I am only learning French my girlfriend is fluent in both French and English and speaks good Spanish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea as a way to meet interesting people and I enjoy showing people around somewhere. Whilst I haven't yet couchsurfed I have travelled a lot and enjoy meeting people from other countries and learning about new cultures.


  • running
  • reading
  • punk music
  • hip-hop music
  • guitar
  • reggae music
  • cycling
  • squash
  • football
  • indie music
  • playing card games
  • drinking/partying

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will happily show people around Toulouse, take them on a night out, and I cook a cracking full English breakfast.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfie’s full profile. It’s free!