Alfin Darari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Polish; learning Swedish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master of Materials engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am indonesian and now studying in poland

I'm an outgoing person and I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I love being outdoors, fishing, hiking, swimming, sitting by a fire, well - anything! As long as it is outdoors.

I also enjoy hanging out with people, playing board-games, online-games, console-games, or just enjoying a nice cup of coffee talking about everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

definitely to find friends, learn about the culture and new language

Interests

I like a travelling, research, learn something new, cooking, hiking, magic trick, and share experience

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got opportunity to travelling 5 countries alone(Malaysia, Vietnam, singapure, kamboja, thailand) be delegate my country for international competition for 9 days, as you know , I am forgot bring a ATM and use limited money,no maps, and can't charger phone(I don't know, every country has different charger plug )its to damn crazy, but its my best experience

Teach, Learn, Share

-I was living in several countries which were have a very different culture
-I can provide/teach you for cooking some an Indonesian food
-indonesian language or Indonesia local language (actually we have 300+ of local language)
- Or just chit chat on coffee
- i really like sharing of the story cause it could make me get more point of views such as culture, lifestyle, and religion etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Iam living in dormitory student alone, so there is one unused bed you can use it, however, just enough for 1 person,
(please chat me before i ll explain more about details)
-indonesian coffe
- My apologies, I can't host a couple (with girlfriends, boyfriends , married)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brunei Darussalam, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, India, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Indonesia, Japan, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfin’s full profile.

My Groups