Alfonso Caci's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfonso’s full profile.


  • 113 references 97 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, German, Japanese, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • French teacher
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey 👋🏾 You can call me Alfo! I traveled the world by bicycle 3,5 years from Germany to Japan. 🚴‍♂With almost no money. My goal was to find hope and better understand the world. I was looking for the truth. I have found my path thanks God.

Ps. I only host 1 man for 3 nights max. No alcohol, no drug, no pork, no music, no smoking inside. If you are a girl or 2 persons, I can rent you a 2 beds private appartement with a private kitchen and bathroom. 350 pesos/night or 300 pesos/night if you stay 1 week or +.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with people and to share. 🤝


I am eager to discover your life story! I like people with faith. I like sport, nature, I like to cook and to read.

  • arts
  • books
  • vegan
  • running
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • cinema
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • chilling
  • bike rides

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: French and Argentinian rapper Keny Arkana
The Holy Quran 💚

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling by bike from Germany to Japan for 3,5 amazing years. With no much $.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, some English and Italian. I know some easy and cheap recipes. Italian dessert.
I'd like to learn new languages, discover your way of living.
I can share my life story, my home if it's possible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life story, a walk and knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Japan, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfonso’s full profile.

My Groups