Ali Hassan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Engineer
  • Graduated from Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi people from all around the world! I'm a human. Being. Trying to figure out what life is about. Super curious and quite sensitive.

What I like:
open minds 🧠 languages 🌍🌎🌏 justice ● honesty ● sports 🏓🏸⛸⛷🏇🏄‍♀️🤸‍♀️🧘‍♀️🤹‍♀️🏊‍♀️🚴‍♀️🚣‍♀️ music 🎶 🎹 learning ● suprises 🙊🎁 colours 🎨 animals 🐈🐎🐑🐧🐇🐘🐫🐢🦋🐝 politics ● sweets 🍨🍬🍯 adventures 🚵‍♀️🏕 thunderstorms 🌩 children 👧🧒 book shops 📖 sunglasses 🕶 my life ● board games 🎲 airports* 🛫 summer 🌞 big families ● spices ● politeness ● spontaneity ● empathy ● sun ☀️ wind🌬 and many more

What I dislike:
-arrogance
-being only a tourist

You can contact me on WhatsApp: +393888591809

Facebook Profile Link: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008166488315

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet and get to know new people and cultures. I think that one can't know the world just by staying in hotels and visiting touristic sights. With couchsurfing one is able to discover the city with locals and to make new friends.

Thanks to Couchsurfing and many great people
- I know why in Brasil you shouldn't eat the last piece of a meal, if you're planning to marry
- I learned the meaning of real hospitality
- I had the opportunity to play the harp once in my life
-I ate a normal dish only with my hands for the first time since my childhood
- I know how to write my name in Japanese signs
- I learned how to pronounce the Spanish 'r' correctly (well, now I just have to practice XD)
-I don't feel lost, no matter where I am
...
And I'm really thankful for that!

Interests

  • partying
  • drinking
  • eating
  • hanging out
  • spending time in nature
  • spending time with friends
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

All suspense movies

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you anything I know.
I'm always interested in learning some words in a new language (+ practising those I know), how to make a typical dish from your country or whatever you want to teach me!
I'd love to share our travel experiences, a good meal, unforgettable moments, simply a great time wherever we are.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home place, I can offer you to show you city Milan, Lecco, como and surrounding areas

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Hungary, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.