Alesya Mikhailovskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alesya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'd say about myself that I'm smiling and talkative person. But it doesn't mean that I'm light-headed. I'm very serious and responsible if it concerns important things. One my friend says that I do my best to fulfil given promises.

Interests

I don't like to sit at one place. Because of living in St.Petersburg I have a good chance to attend a lot of cultural events. Every week I visit a concert or a cinema, a museum or just a exhibition!..
Also I interested in dancing! I practise classical and jazz-modern dance.
I'm a little bit drummer. But just a little bit)))
I love reading. The writers that I prefer are Remarque, Dovlatov, Kundera, Rubina etc.
I like animals! My pets are dog and two cats)
Finnaly, I'm scientist. And I'm proud of it.

  • animals
  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • jazz
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently I visited the exhibition of Rodin sculptures. I was crying!..

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alesya’s full profile. It’s free!