Alice Launet

La Reole, Aquitaine, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I am a 30 years old women, who has travelled quite a lot so far, living abroad for 3 years : UK, USA, and India. I love to travel, discover the world and its people. new culture, architecture, food, music, etc. AM a very happy and smily person who loves to laugh and make jokes whenever it is possible. I like to party and going out, meeting new persons.


I work as a Communication Manager. Currently work for an NGO looking after autistic and disabled persons. I di website consulting and many things aroung communication. I am very curious and like to speak about many subjects, such as: Theater, music, architecture, culture, sports, politics, geography, etc, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The latest opera we played in Paris with 85 persons, included autistic persons. The theater was full for the 5 nights we played (450 sits). Music, Choral, comedians, dansers, marvellous experience to work with a professionel crew.
I have travelled and lived in India for a year, and that was quite a day to day experience. I keep a wonderfull memory of this time and especially of indian spirit :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!