Logo orange

Alicia's Groups

Alicia Chandra

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Animal Lover/Food Maker/Environmenta...
  • Diplomas and life
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To leave this world a better place than the world that I came into

ABOUT ME

I'm Alicia, a 21 year old vegan alien from space who goes with the flow. I like to think I'm outgoing and I enjoy making friends. I love animals, cooking, eating, sleeping, playing video games, and staying active. Planning to move to Squamish next year, and will have a couch available when the time comes.

PHILOSOPHY

Einstein pretty much sums it up:

"A human being is a part of the whole, called by us "Universe," a part limited in time and space. He experiences himself, his thoughts and feelings as something separated from the rest, a kind of optical delusion of his consciousness. This delusion is a kind of prison for us, restricting us to our personal desires and to affection for a few persons nearest to us. Our task must be to free ourselves from this prison by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature in its beauty."

Interests

I love animals and want to hug as many as possible. Some things I enjoy are making and eating food, yoga in the sun, body modification, crafting, tea, rock climbing, frolicking in forests, and camping. I haven't traveled very much but intend on going to many places.

Countries I've Visited

Fiji, Mexico, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile