Alicja Łuszpińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, French, German, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • UX / UI designer
  • No education listed
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesia, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I consider myself as a friendly, honest and active person, who is very curious about the world and other cultures.
I'd like to try almost everything, that's why I'm interested in soo many things and have a lot of hobbies!

Things that I love the most about travelling are surprises behind every corner, meeting people, their traditions and everyday life together with experiencing everything what's new and usually out of my comfort zone :)

Essential facts about me:
-I'm likely to sing in a car- especially songs of the Beatles/ from Disney movies- consider yourself warned
-I can sleep almost everywhere and in every level of loudness.
-I'm not able to close my right eye at a time only and to blow a bubble with a chewing gum.

Interests

Photography, horse riding, travelling, 60's, Asia, rock climbing, hiking, cooking, baking, skiing...
...and I really would like to try urban exploring.

  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Collecting alms with buddhist monks on the streets of Yangon, Myanmar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Myanmar, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!