Aline Felix's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • social works
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello,
My name is Aline, i'm 24, and I live in Switzerland. I studied psychology and philosophy, and now I'm actually working with adolescents and children who have social and psychological problems. I support them in their daily behaviour and movement to keep them abreast with this society and their life. Before I worked with Red Cross where I tried to create a better environment for children and retire people. In general my inquiring mind always wants to learn new things.
I've travelled in a huge part of Europe and also in Asia for two months.
It was so beautiful.

Now I really want to make a new experience in America, I would like to improve the way I speak languages and meet people.

See you soon! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To do another travel's experience.

Interests

In my personal life I always been in love with theatre, in particulary with Dimitri’s one who is physical theatre and with whom I cooperate since a few time ago. Literature, playing music (ukulele and a bit of guitar) and travelling around the world are my other big passion.

  • literature
  • environment
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

All is culture, so I've not a real preference.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Keep on smiling every day ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good time, I hope!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile. It’s free!