Aline Fayard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

what to say? you'll learn about me reading the other sections !

PHILOSOPHY

I'm living in the countryside, working for a social organisation that helps people to live theire dreams.... and i try to live some of mine !  i'm living with poeple in a place that use to be a farm, sharing some piece of life as a garden that feed ouselves, and outdoors... welcoming people who wants, sharing music as soon as i can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i would be glad to host poeple during the time i'm at home... no problem for the couch! i'll be very happy to share some diner, or have a drink or give cool adresses and ideas for activities around!and i would enjoy being host to know local poeple

Interests

What do you like to do in your free time?i do play some music (accordeon, sing), and dance (contemporary, contact-impro).... but i also love going for walk in montains, gardening... listen to birds, or looking at snow falling down (it depends the season)

  • birds
  • singing
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile. It’s free!