Alisa Samanwiwat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning Chinese, English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student in University
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • From Hat Yai, Songkhla, Thailand
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

— please attention :: I can't host male even you still send me a request i still can't host you and will not reply your message whose male request to stay because i have told you here that i can't. thanks 😊

I am a little girl name Alisa. I'm a talkative person if we face to face. I live in Hat Yai, south of Thailand. I'm 18 years old who wanna know people around the world.

WANNA BE BACKPACKER
I'm just 19 years old (become to 20 this year) but i want to travel as much as i can now. I'm going to study medicine this August. Now i'm free for around 5 minths but after August i dont know when i can travel more. Thats why i have to travel now. It's maybe study hard but i will decide to travel more as soon as i have the time 😄

SMALL GIRL IN A SMALL WORLD

If you wanna know more about myself, let's talk together :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet people around the world. Seeing many culture and wanna be a local :D

Interests

English language, guitar, piano and listening music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Thai food for a little bit. I'm talkative person that you can ask whatever you wanna know about my hometown. I can play some Thai musical instrument for you if you have the instrument :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisa’s full profile. It’s free!