Logo orange

Alessandra Praxmarer

Telfs, Tyrol, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm currently an Au Pair
  • finished school
  • From Innsbruck
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm living in the Boston area, Mass. as an Au Pair right now and enjoy my life there. I'm open-minded, easy-going and friendly :) I like to travel, meet new people and experience new things. I can get really excited about things I like, but normally I'm a laid back person, who tends to be rather calm and thoughtful.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Though I haven't done Couchsurfing yet, I'm looking forward to do it hopefully in my summer vacation.

Interests

I'm interested in a lot of outdoor activities like skiing and hiking or biking. In the summer I love to hang out with friends at a lake in my home country - to go swimming or just lying in the sun.

Music, Movies & Books

I really like to read from time to time, but I don't have a preferred genre or author, the same with music and movies. I always change my mind about favourite bands,movies, etc...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Definitely Skydiving! It was one really awesome experience!

Countries I've Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile