Logo orange

Alisson Carvalho Freire

Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT Professional
  • Third Degree
  • From Simão Dias - Sergipe - Brasil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer"

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly person, polite, tidy, funny, easygoing and with a positive attitude. I'm a very curious person about other cultures.

I've been living in Dublin because I need to improve my english and I always dreamed to live in Europe to meet people from all the world and to learn with them about their life experiences, their cultures, etc. Finally, my dream came true.

I've met people from South Korea, Japan, Poland, Bulgaria, Mexico, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, Colombia, Portugal, Italy, Russia, Mauritius, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Greece, Romania, Oma, Paquistan, South Africa, Nigeria, Saudi Arabia, China, Canada, USA, Slovenia and people from all the regions of my loved Brazil :)

PHILOSOPHY

"There are only two days in the year that nothing can be done. One is called yesterday and the other is called tomorrow, so today is the right day to love, believe, do and mostly live."
Dalai Lama

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually I'm just learning about the CS. But I'd like to make some travels and meet people from CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm expecting the first experience. I've used CS to ask for clues about travelling in Europe and I've talked to really nice people.

Interests

I love nature, animals, sports such as soccer, surf, skate, swimming, etc. I love travel, I like to know other cultures, it's awesome.

Music, Movies & Books

I like to watch movies/films a lot. I love music, any kind of music, I can enjoy all of them. I like to read books, the last one was a thousand splendid suns, it's amazing!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Walk and swim in a cavern.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to know your culture and share my culture! I believe that's a good deal :)

I am totally available to help you if I can, just let me know!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile