Logo orange

Alizée Casavant-Dubois

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizée's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student /freelance in cinema
  • university
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 21 year old girl living in Montreal. I have this intense and permanent desire to move and to visit other countries, meet new people and learn about other cultures. I'm always having fun, even with the not-so-fun stuff.I practice photography and I adore everything related to art and culture. I've studied in cinema and art history but I'm interesting in pretty much everything relate to music and visuals.I don't like when things get complicated. I've lived in Paris during a year and since I'm back in Montreal I've worked in cinema and began some Jewish Studies in university.

I actually live in Buenos Aires with the goal of learning spanish. I'll be travelling around south america during the next months

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have an awesome couch and an awesome roommate, I just have to check with him for the availability of the couch! :) Also, if I have time, it would be a pleasure to show you the city

Interests

cinemaphotographyconcertsother cultures

Music, Movies & Books

movies: Woddy Allen all the way, Bergman, Innaritu and a major interest for the Dogme95 movies.

music: everything that sounds good, no matter the genre

books: let me check my list:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To let all the things I had in Montreal behind me to go live the experience of living elsewhere for an undefined period.

I went up in the north of Quebec for a short film shooting and I saw there the most beautiful landscapes and sunsets I ever saw. We were living with the Innue population in their protected reservations. It was a crazy and beautiful experience

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizée's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile