Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Archaeologist
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people from different places :)

ABOUT ME

Hi!

I love to travel, and i've always stayed in hostels, and i figure that couchsurfing would be the way to go to meet locals!

I have been to Italy before, and i've always loved the language, the people and the culture. I'm looking forward to visiting again, and hopefully meeting more of the locals :)

I'm an easy going, honest person who is very interested in getting to know other people from different places and maybe make a new friend :)

PHILOSOPHY

life is not to be taken too seriously

Interests

Music. I often go to concerts or see local bands.

Also language, food, history, art, museums, hiking, coffee, beer, wine etc...

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell you in person if you'd like. Many! :) I'd like to hear yours too

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Italy, Laos, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Alli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups