Elham Ounissi

Ivry-sur-Seine, Ile-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elham’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • good question, well I've been lucky enough to go to schoo...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me


to enjoy life as it comes


Well well well, how to start this? I usually talk a lot but I'm gonna try to describe myself a bit briefly. I traveled a bit loved it. Meeting people from different places with different opinions on things is what I like. I intend in a few years to go to Canada and the States probably through wwoofing. I like living a simple life, I prefer living and loving to buying and consuming. I live about 15mn from Paris, as you can read I'm fluent in english, speak a tiny bit of spanish and can only guttentag in german ;). Sorry to maybe sound a bit cold but I do not want my couch to be ONLY a way to lower your travel expenses; I'll have time to show you around a bit and to talk about our vision of the world. So to warn you i have a very tiny fridge so not much space. The fridge is vegan, but its ok you can put meat inside i wont die ;) Well for the rest we'll talk about it when we meet. See you soon!


I quite like what Anthony Rapp, an american actor, once said: " Labels are for cans, not people"
I love Bill Hicks a lot and as he used to say "life is just a ride,there's no need to be afraid because this is just a ride". Not easy to think this way everyday but I try to do so as much as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I do not have any at the moment

Join Couchsurfing to see Elham’s full profile. It’s free!