Alma Pinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

my name is Hannah, I am 24 years old and german. I think that i am an open minded person, who loves to travel and enjoy life as ist comes around the corner.

I enjoy meeting new people and learning about other cultures and lifestyles.
At the moment I am doing my Master in Berlin, but whenever I have some time off I enjoy traveling and getting to know the world outside of the laboratory and the library ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do not have a lot of couchsurfing experiences: i did couchsurf-hosting for travellers with bikes at warmshowers.org for a while and did some couchsurfing in norway with a friend ( over her profile however)

Though I have not used this platform a lot in the past I did a lot jeurneys including meeting and staying with new people. I did some wwoofing in France and when traveling with my tent I enjoy staying in other people Gardens. ( with their permission of course ;))

That way I enjoy getting to know new people and above all experience trust all over the world!

Interests

music, singing, swimming, travel, bee-keeping, nature, books,...... many

  • books
  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, France, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alma’s full profile. It’s free!