Alok Pastekar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alok’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

im a pretty easy going guy. dont bother anyone with things and changes around. yes! definitely ready for some suggestions if anyone asks for. love travelling and exploring places and meeting new people and knowing them and have a good laugh. i believe its more important to learn things practically than just reading them in the books. the cultures, people around the globe and their ideas and their views in general and the knowledge and the expertise that flows with it living in a particular field and being passionate about it.

Interests

im more of an outgoing person. i go for a couple of drinks with my friends sometimes. but i love sports, even if i dont get time from my work to play it all the time, love following some of them. im a car enthusiast and love driving. i have played badminton for the university team and totally love that sport. i try and manage to get some time out to play badminton whenever i possibly can.

  • books
  • festivals
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • badminton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been to the Berlin Carnival of Cultures with an attendance of 1.5 million. One of the most briliant festivals i have ever seen.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alok’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups