Alondra Kingman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alondra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Naropa Univeristy in Boulder Colorado. Currently apart of...
  • From Minneapolis, MN, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

A lot of people when they meet me, say that I am very different from how I look.. I don't know what that means exactly, but I take it as a complement. I am an artist, so I love to create music, draw, paint, cook, write, etc. If you're into astrology (which I am), I am a cancer sign with a rising Leo and Taurus moon! I am always up for an adventure, whatever it may be.. Preferably outside!! I also enjoy my hang out time, whether it be in my hammock or on the beach! I love laughing, joking around, sharing stories, and making real connections with people. I am a genuine person, with a caring heart, an old soul that loves to wander, and a good head on my shoulders that simultaneously keeps me grounded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet people, and trying to save money!

Interests

Drawing/painting, photography, music, nature, stories, writing, travel, culture, animals, adventure, psychology, cooking, massage, giving to the world.

  • animals
  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • psychology
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I was in a jeep carrying 22 people, down a mountain in the Himalayas... I have never been more uncomfortable.

-I've seen a ghost before.... Not kidding O.o

-I bathed with elephants in the Safari jungle of Nepal.

-I can whistle like nobody you he ever heard before, I swear it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Massage, Spanish, Stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Massage (I'm a certified therapist)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, India, Mexico, Nepal, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, India, Nepal, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alondra’s full profile. It’s free!