Fotos de Alper Güvercin

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado
  • Endereço Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 85%
  • Último login há about 12 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alper. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 16 Referência 12 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, Azerbaijani, Dutch, English, French, German, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian; learning Arabic, Bosnian, Georgian, Greek (modern), Hebrew (modern), Italian, Persian (Farsi), Portuguese, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • I do different things in my life.
  • University
  • De Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I am creative, inquisitive and adventurous. I like to discover the world and its people.

ABOUT ME

I'm Alper, I love to collaborate with good ideas in (small or big) projects.
I'm keen to meet up new people and to get in touch with people from different backgrounds, cultures and languages.
It would be great if I can have any kind of (knowledge) exchange with you!

Contact me instantly on the following number: +31651952799.

PHILOSOPHY

Dare yourself to get out from your comfort zone!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate Couchsurfing by joining Couchsurfing-events, by having contact with other surfers and by following the latest couchsurfing-posts of some groups.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is a good concept to meet up or to stay with (new) locals!

Interesses

My hobbies are travelling, swimming, photography, study historical maps of the word and participate on discussions with social background!

Instagram: @goodmade9.

https://www.instagram.com/goodmade9

  • cooking
  • meeting new people
  • explore new places

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Jazz, Electro, House or Dubstep (but sometimes also some classics). :-)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I enjoy to do bungee-jumping, playing curling, swimming and diving!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can tell you all the practical things when you visit the Netherlands (for the first time). I also can teach you Dutch, or any other language which I know (if you want to learn any of course)!
Furthermore I share my house with friends/couchsurfers that are (temporary) staying with me.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My house, my experiences and my travel stories . :-)

Países que Visitei

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Lesotho, Macedonia, Moldova, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Netherlands, South Africa

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alper. É grátis!

Meus Grupos