Astrid van Dijk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Astrid’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Papiamento
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Loving, caring, sharing... living
  • Physiotherapy
  • From Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Bring it on..!!

ABOUT ME

I enjoy life by working, pratice sports, spending time with friends and drink a couple :) I love meeting new people with different nationalities, so ur more than welcome to enjoy life with me :)

PHILOSOPHY

DANCE like no ones watching
LOVE like youve never been hurt
SING like no ones listening
LIVE like its heaven on earth

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Love it!

Interests

I love all sort of outdoor activities, on the water, in the air, the woods, the road.. you name it.. I'm up for it! Love singing, try to play the guitar, but mostly enjoy the company of my friends/family.

  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My decision to take a dog when I was 21, is pretty unusual but one of the best decisions ever made. As well as taking off to Oz by myself, being seperated from my lovely twinsister for 13 month was a tough but amazingly beautiful experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me how to proper surf, wave/wind/kite as long as it involves a board ;) same with snowboarding. Teach me some songs to play with my guitar :) and sing-a-long. I'll learn you how to sease the day, if dont already and share my place, my food, my booz, my friends and my life with you (for the time being ;))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Guatemala, Ireland, Netherlands Antilles

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Astrid’s full profile. It’s free!