Alyssa Hoyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Spanish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • With adrenaline rushes.
  • High School/ Vocational School/ and now College
  • From Norwalk Ohio
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Party!

ABOUT ME

I'm just now turning 20. I've grown up in and around Ohio for the most part. I love doing anything pretty much. I snowboard and teach it. I rock climb. I play rugby with BG women's team. I ride motorcycles, dirtbikes, and fourwheelers. I like jet skiing and boating. I love to sit back and have a few beers with my friends and family. I'm easy going and always looking for something new to learn or do.

PHILOSOPHY

Kinda generic buut- "don't take life too seriously, you'll never make it out alive."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just got into this website from a friend who traveled through Europe last year. I'm studying abroad in Spain during the summer and fall terms and want to travel but am lacking in funds!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My couch surfing experiences... I don't really have many. I've stayed with my cousin in Florida.. I slept in a few odd and ends places while traveling through Central America. I lived on an island so the water was usually nearby or under me.

Interests

Everything. Scuba diving. Rock climbing. Beer drinking. Crotch rocketing. Rugby. Anything.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • instructor
  • partying
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • boating
  • traveling
  • cars
  • surfing
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

A salty peice of land- jimmy buffet. Awesome book. Music.. anything that makes my brain relax. Alot of G. Love, 311, O.A.R., Fleetwood Mac, Incubus, Fat Freddy's drop, PVD, ,...the list continues for a long time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let me think on this one.. I have alot of narrowing to do.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm working to become a Dive instructor, I'm a certified Assistant right now.. I can kinda cook? I love talking about cars and bikes. And I love absorbing what other people have to offer!

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!