Logo orange

Evelin Flöther

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Norwegian; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • play music & study
  • student (music & culture)
  • From Angermünde
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying spring and summer

ABOUT ME

I DEFINITELY have a couch. But I MAYBE have time. So just contact me, and we see if I'm around :)

And dear couchsurfers, I am no hostel (there are plenty of those in Berlin where you can party party party and then get over a killer hangover). So it is more likely to get hosted during the week than on weekends. And it would be also very nice if you have a description of yourself and references on your profile.

------

Berlin and its surrounding country Brandenburg is my home. I really like to travel but I always come back. Seems like the perfect place. At least, for me it is.

I dedicate my life to music and "cultural events" (as you can imagine, there are a lot of those in Berlin). I play music, I study it and try to live my life as eco-friendly as possible. I'm vegan, emphatic cyclist and like being outdoors.

PHILOSOPHY

I always say: Don't complain, fight. Think positive, don't be too complicated and always take it easy.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a small but cosy one room apartment in Berlin and a extendable couch you can sleep on. And I can show you Berlin if I have the time for it.

I actually never tried surfing, because I always knew someone somewhere who knew someone somewhere...but probably this summer, I'll try it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted. But didn't surf, yet.

Interests

widely varied. Starting from big city life to lonely mountain hiking. If I'd start, I couldn't stop listing my interests.

Music, Movies & Books

I like hard rock, psychedelic, blues&soul (1920-1945), music that's stuck on my mind. Diverse. I read books, watch movies and listen to music all the time. But I won't write it down, it would take too long.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Amazing things are happening every day. But one of the most abiding memory is playing music in Kathmandu, Nepal, and then go hikiking in the Himalaya.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some german words and how life works in Berlin.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile