Alyssa Horlick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student, Parent
  • Attending the University of Arkansas
  • From Fayetteville, AR
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have fun and meet fun people!

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm a 23 years old and have lived in Fayetteville for a large majority of my life! I'm attending college here and plan to move after i graduate to see more of this beautiful earth! I live with my boyfriend of 6 years and our beautiful little boy who is 2! We are dog lovers (not the crazy kind!) who love to rock climb and bicycle! Not at the same time of course! I love to garden and do crafts! My significant other is a hellava cook and enjoys longboarding, disc golfing, and golfing. We are pretty laid back and like to have a good time.

PHILOSOPHY

Living simply and not getting caught up on labels. As Baloo on Jungle Book would say, "The bare necessities in life will come to you" I try to be earth conscious and practice sustainability as much as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new to CS so i'm just testing the waters!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any yet!

Interests

Rock Climbing, Bicycles, Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Longboarding, Disc Golf, Golf

  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • rock climbing
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Bright Eyes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

watching my kiddo grow way too stinkin fast! Multi-pitch climbing in Colorado! it was epic and want to do it again soon!

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!