Alyssa Johnson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Aupair
  • I graduated university in May 2014
  • From Kansas City, MO, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I quit my job in the States in March and moved to Austria to work as an Aupair and travel around Europe. Although I'm broke, I'm still managing to take every opportunity to visit new places.
I love to explore different cultures, spend time outdoors, and of course, meet new people! I'm open-minded and although I am a natural planner, I've become quite spontaneous and learned to go with the flow for best results...
Life's about the adventure, right?!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people!

Interests

Music, yoga, animals, nature-all types of hikes and adventures, film/performances and food! I also enjoy trying various wine or beer from different countries.

I'm always up for learning something new!

  • animals
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm always happy to exchange travel stories and learn from the experiences of others!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes and a few laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!