Alyvia Miller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Masters in International Business
  • From USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 yo American living in Shanghai. My last apartment contract lease just ended, and I want to get something nicer. I am hoping to find a roommate or two to share a new flat with me closer to the center of the city. I'm a Christian, and I play the piano and the harp. I don't currently have any pets, but I am very animal-friendly. I am NOT interested in sharing a flat with men, smokers, or heavy drinkers. However, I AM interested in meeting people from other cultures, and making friends who like to have girls' night together! If you are interested, send me a wechat message: alyvia_weiya
I am looking forward to meeting you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for roommates to get a flat with in Shanghai.

Interests

  • animals
  • painting
  • music
  • languages
  • travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines, Singapore, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyvia’s full profile. It’s free!