Alyx Murray-Jackman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyx’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I was a director at a students union but have now finished!
  • BSc at the University of Bristol
  • From Bristol, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 year old adventurer and am currently travelling the world with my boyfriend Baz.

I like dancing, hula hooping, hiking, paddleboarding, all team sports (what's the point in playing sports if you can't have fun with friends?!) and reading. Exploring new places is always fun and this is the first time I am going to experience life outside of Europe, so I'm super excited.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore the world, share experiences, learn from others and meet people from different walks of life.


Reading, hula hooping, roller blading, science

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • triathlon
  • reading
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • adventure races
  • sports
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Dance music, fat boy slim, game of thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completed the London triathlon

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with people all my experiences of southern England, from the eclectic and artistic cities of Bristol, London and Brighton, to the quaint and lush villages of Kent and Devon.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Together my boyfriend and I have made some mega tasty meals, and with an extra pair of hands we could take these meals to the next level! We would love to cook for you and can tell you all about life in England.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyx’s full profile. It’s free!