Amanda Vaage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Looking for work
  • European Bartender School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am an outgoing and social girl from Oslo who really likes seeing, trying and experiencing new stuff. In my spear time I love to grab coffee, play board games, dance and listen to music. Also I am an independent and get around fine on my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for a bartender job in Dublin after completing the bartender course with European Bartender School there. And I need a place to stay, but until I have a job I wish to stay with local Irish.

Interests

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

I am really into Queen and Kings of Leon, as well as other bands/artists. Discovering new music is something I enjoy and I could sit for hours just listening to new music I find.
I find it hard to name a favourite movie. Although I do like action movies and movie series such as "Lord of the Rings" and "Hunger Games".
My alltime favourite books are "Lord of Flies" and "You".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attended the bartender course with EBS!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Norwegian and about cocktails and different kind of spirits. I would like to learn how to play drums and French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!